The Internet Electrical Store Opening Hours December 2020/January 2021

Date Opening Hours
Wednesday 23rd December 08:00 – 17:00
Thursday 24th December 09:00 – 13:00
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27TH December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 08:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 30th December 08:00 – 17:00
Thursday 31st December 09:00 – 13:00
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January 08:00 – 18:00

(Normal Hours Resume)

 

Christmas Delivery Dispatch Information

The final dispatch date for Standard Deliveries is Tuesday 22nd December (4pm) to ensure delivery by Christmas.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.